California Mathematics Council Community Colleges    
cmc3Logo
CMC3 Campus Representatives

This is a list of representative for all the California Community Colleges in Northern and Central California.  For community colleges in Southern California, go the the CMC3 South webpage.  Anyone can become a member whether they are from one of these colleges or from elsewhere.  More information about membership can be found here.

CMC3 Campus Representatives

College

Representative

Email Address

Allan Hancock College

Scott King

sking@hancockcollege.edu

American River College

Cindy Bredek

BredekC@arc.losrios.edu

Bakersfield College

Bernie Scanlon

bscanlon@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Berkeley City College

Kelly Pernell

kpernell@peralta.edu

Butte College

Juliet Hauser

hauserju@butte.edu

Cabrillo College

Jack Malokas

jmalokas@aol.com

Canada College

Evan Innerst

innerst@smccd.net

Chabot College

Cynthia Stubblebine

cstubblebine@chabotcollege.edu

City College of San Francisco

Sonny Mohammadzadeh

sonnyzadeh@gmail.com

Clovis College Bill Allen william.allen@scccd.edu

College of Alameda

Vanson Nguyen

vansonnguyen@peralta.edu

College of Marin

Irina Roderick

Irina.Roderick@marin.edu

College of San Mateo

Jay Lehmann

lehmann@smccd.edu

College of the Redwoods

Mike Butler

Michael-Butler@redwoods.edu

College of the Sequoias

Ross Rueger

rossr@cos.edu

College of the Siskiyous

Kevin Broussard broussard@siskiyous.edu

Columbia College

Lahna VonEpps

voneppsl@yosemite.edu

Contra Costa College

Terrill Mead

TMead@contracosta.edu

Cosumnes River College

Cindy Erickson

ericksc@crc.losrios.edu

Cuesta College

Marie Larsen

mlarsen@cuesta.edu

DeAnza College

Danny Tran

trandanny@fhda.edu

Diablo Valley College

Sam Needham

SNeedham@dvc.edu

Evergreen Valley College

Rob Knight

robert.knight@evc.edu

Feather River College

Jeanette Kokosinski

jkokosinski@frc.edu

Folsom Lake College

TBA  
Foothill College

Debbie Lee

 Leedebbie@Foothill.edu

Fresno City College

Brett Herren

brett.herren@fresnocitycollege.edu
Gavilan College

Ken Wagman

kwagman@gavilan.edu

Hartnell College

Leti Contreras

lcontreras@hartnell.edu

Lake Tahoe Community College

Larry Green

DrLarryGreen@gmail.com

Laney College

William Lepowsky

stats4u@pacbell.net

Las Positas College

Teri Henson

THenson@laspositascollege.edu

Lassen College

Noelle Eckley

neckley@lassencollege.edu

Los Medanos College

Tue Rust

trust@losmedanos.edu

Mendocino College

Leslie Banta

lbanta@mendocino.edu

Merced College

Mark Sutterfiled

mark.sutterfield@mccd.edu

Merritt College

Daniel Lawson

dLawson@peralta.edu

Mission College

Karl Ting

karl_ting@wvm.edu

Modesto Junior College

Hardev Dhillon

dhillonh@mjc.edu

Monterey Peninsula College

Lynn Iwamoto

liwamoto@mpc.edu

Napa Valley College

Randy Villa

rvilla@napavalley.edu

Ohlone College

Bob Bradshaw

BBradshaw@ohlone.edu

Porterville College

Stewart Hathaway

shathawa@portervillecollege.edu 

Reedley College

Walid Tayar

walid.tayar@reedleycollege.edu

Sacramento City College

Mark Harbison

HarbisM@scc.losrios.edu

San Joaquin Delta College

Rebecca Tripp

rtripp@deltacollege.edu

San Jose City College

Kevin McCandless

Kevin.McCandless@sjcc.edu

Santa Barbara City College

David Gilbert

gilbertd@sbcc.edu

Santa Rosa Junior College

Dean Gooch

dgooch@santarosa.edu

Shasta College

Jennifer McCandless

jmccandless@shastacollege.edu

Sierra College

Ken Johnson

kjohnson@sierracollege.edu

Skyline College

Rick Hough

hough@smccd.net

Solano Community College

Joseph Conrad

Joseph.Conrad@solano.edu

Taft College

Brian Jean

bjean@taftcollege.edu

West Hills Coalinga

Kenneth Sowden

kennethsowden@whccd.edu

West Hills Lemoore

Frieda Ganter

FriedaGanter@whccd.edu

West Valley College

Steve Blasberg

steve_blasberg@westvalley.edu

Woodland Community College Shawn Lanier slanier@yccd.edu

Yuba College

John Thoo

jthoo@yccd.edu


Campus Reps for CMC3 South: Click Here

 

Conferences     |    News   |    Resources     |     Join Us     |     Foundation     |   
 College Representatives     |     CMC3 Board     |     Business    |     Home
Copyright © 2010 cmc3.org. All rights reserved